Young Researchers in Mathematics


The best way to contact us is by email. General enquiries can be sent to info at, or if you want to get involved with our plans for the future then please get in touch at ideas at


The comittee in charge of orangising the Young Researchers in Mathematics 2010 conference are:

Norman Rink, Mariano Zeron-Medina, Rachel Newton, Alex Shannon, Julijana Gjorgjieva, Zach McKenzie and Peng Zhao.

Last year's committee were:

Rosie Robison, Julian Holstein, Steffen Gielen, Olga Goulko, Omri Ross, Chris Taylor

Site designed using Blueprint.