UCPO Committee 2013-2014

Feel free to contact any of the following people, who will be happy to answer any questions about UCPO.

Chris Patrick Chris Patrick - Chair Alex Guttenplan Alex Guttenplan - Treasurer Danielle Saunders Danielle Saunders - Membership secretary
Caroline Atkins Caroline Atkins - General Member Danielle Ainsworth Danielle Ainsworth - Music secretary, Webmistress & Publicity Officer Richard (Miffy) Mifsud Richard (Miffy) Mifsud - Social secretary
Fern Horsfield-Schonhut Fern Horsfield-Schonhut - Venues secretary Karol Jaworski Karol Jaworski - Conductor and Secretary Michael Atkins Michael Atkins - Conductor
Giverny McAndry Giverny McAndry - Conductor Corentin Morice Corentin Morice - Conductor Gregor Forbes Gregor Forbes - Conductor

You can email the whole committee on soc-ucpo-committee[-at-]lists.cam.ac.uk, but please try to email an individual if possible (i.e. if you're interested in joining, please email the membership secretary).

©UCPO 2002-17, design by David Welchew