UCPO Committee 2012-2013

Feel free to contact any of the following people, who will be happy to answer any questions about UCPO.

Caroline Atkins Caroline Atkins - Chair Richard (Miffy) Mifsud Richard (Miffy) Mifsud - Treasurer Alex Guttenplan Alex Guttenplan - Membership secretary
Francesca Day Francesca Day - Secretary Danielle Ainsworth Danielle Ainsworth - Webmistress & Publicity Tom Womack Tom Womack - Social secretary
Martin French Martin French - Music secretary & Chair of Baby Sophie Fennerty Sophie Fennerty - Conductor Michael Atkins Michael Atkins - Conductor
Sunil Manohar Sunil Manohar - Conductor Karol Jaworski Karol Jaworski - Conductor Edward Hughes Edward Hughes - Conductor

You can email the whole committee on soc-ucpo-committee[-at-]lists.cam.ac.uk, but please try to email an individual if possible (i.e. if you're interested in joining, please email the membership secretary).

©UCPO 2002-17, design by David Welchew