UCPO Committee 2011-2012

Feel free to contact any of the following people, who will be happy to answer any questions about UCPO.

Katharine Hubbard Katharine Hubbard - Chair Ash Bridges Ash Bridges - Treasurer Caroline Atkins Caroline Atkins - Membership secretary
Richard (Miffy) Mifsud Richard (Miffy) Mifsud - Venues secretary Martin French and Jasmin Chana Martin French - Music secretary

Jasmin Chana - Social secretary

Alex Brett Alex Brett - Secretary
Danielle Ainsworth Danielle Ainsworth - Webmistress/publicity Michael Atkins Michael Atkins - Conductor Louisa Denby Louisa Denby - Conductor
Sunil Manohar Sunil Manohar - Conductor Mark Gotham Mark Gotham - Conductor Alex Reid Alex Reid - Conductor

You can email the whole committee on soc-ucpo-committee[-at-]lists.cam.ac.uk, but please try to email an individual if possible (i.e. if you're interested in joining, please email the membership secretary).

©UCPO 2002-17, design by David Welchew