UCPO Committee 2009-2010

Feel free to contact any of the following people, who will be happy to answer any questions about UCPO.

Lizzie Ward Lizzie Ward - Chair Cara Taylor Cara Taylor - Treasurer Caroline Atkins Caroline Atkins - Membership secretary
Richard (Miffy) Mifsud Richard (Miffy) Mifsud - Venues secretary Christina Pettit Christina Pettit - Music secretary Amy Booth Amy Booth - Social secretary
Danielle Ainsworth Danielle Ainsworth - Webmistress/publicity Faye Dorey Faye Dorey - Secretary Louisa Denby Louisa Denby - Conductor
Sunil Manohar Sunil Manohar - Conductor Mark Galtrey Mark Galtrey - Conductor Alex Reid Alex Reid - Conductor

You can email the whole committee on soc-ucpo-committee[-at-]lists.cam.ac.uk, but please try to email an individual if possible (i.e. if you're interested in joining, please email the membership secretary).

©UCPO 2002-17, design by David Welchew