UCPO Committee 2007-2008

Feel free to contact any of the following people, who will be happy to answer any questions about UCPO:

Sarah Kendall Sarah Kendall - Chair Mark Thebridge Mark Thebridge - Treasurer Phil Howie Phil Howie - Membership Secretary
Angela Bennett Angela Bennett - Webmaster Sam Bayliss Sam Bayliss - Venues Manager Sarah Chapman Sarah Chapman - Music Librarian
Ashleigh Bridges - Secretary Melissa Wood - Social Secretary Nik Myers Nik Myers - Conductor
Sam Hogarth Sam Hogarth - Conductor Carlos Del Cueto Carlos Del Cueto - Conductor Emily Taylor Emily Taylor - Conductor

You can email the whole committee on committee[-at-]ucpo.org.uk

Several committees have been here before - the old WCSO committees have been recorded for as long as the post of webmaster has existed... if anyone would like some previous committees adding, let me know...

©UCPO 2002-17, design by David Welchew