UCPO Committee 2004-2005

Feel free to contact any of the following people, who will be happy to answer any questions about UCPO:

Vicki Rainsley Vicki Rainsley - Chair Richard Owen Richard Owen - Treasurer Simon Smith Simon Smith - Teaboy and Social Sec
Peter LeFanu Lumsdaine (Pedro) Peter LeFanu Lumsdaine "Pedro" - Webmaster / Publicity Nigel Rawlins Nigel Rawlins - Secretary Phil Potter Phil Potter - Membership Secretary
Alison Stanley Alison Stanley - Music Librarian James Browne James Browne - Venues Manager Stephen Lawrence Stephen Lawrence - Conductor
Katharine Hubbard Katharine Hubbard - Conductor Mark Galtrey Mark Galtrey - Conductor Daniel Francis Daniel Francis - Conductor
George Corbett George Corbett - Conductor    

You can email the whole committee on committee[-at-]ucpo.org.uk

Several committees have been here before - the old WCSO committees have been recorded for as long as the post of webmaster has existed... if anyone would like some previous committees added, let me know...

©UCPO 2002-17, design by David Welchew