Selwyn Jazz

Our Musicians - Current

Here are the regular players for Selwyn Jazz for 2010/11. We call on a reserve list of players when some of our regular crew are unavailable.

Auditions for the vacancies left by graduating students are held annually, in the first couple of weeks of Michaelmas Term. Get in touch if you're interested in playing with us.

Musical Director Dave Robinson
Vocals Abtin Sadeghi
Catherine Harrison
Alto Sax Dave Robinson
Claire Martin
Steph Green
Tenor Sax

Alex Baillie Hitchcock
Ryan Sees

Baritone Sax Katie Curtis
Trumpets Brendan Bates
Nathan Hudson-Peacock
Rob Smith
Elis Reed
Elaine Grant
Trombones Tom Green
Richard Harris
Patrick Sykes
Ben Richardson

Guitar Joe Jarret
Bass Guitar Mike Hamway
Keyboard Freddie Brown
Drums Myles Eastwood